OUR STAFF

Aubrey Basson

Principal

principal@helderberghs.co.za

Debi Sterley
Finance

finance@helderberghs.co.za

Linda Richards
Administrator

admin@helderberghs.co.za

Berenice Sauls

Vice-Principal

Life Science Gr 10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 8

b.sauls(@helderberghs.co.za

Jessica Basson

Afrikaans FAL 10-12

j.maartenshelderberghs.co.za 

Matthew Basson
Life Orientation (Physical Education) All grades

m.basson@helderberghs.co.za

Zandile Christian
Business Studies Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 9A, 10

z.christian@helderberghs.co.za

Heather Combrinck

English HL Gr 11-12

h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za

Anina Grobler
Geography Gr 10-12

Social Sciences Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 11

a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za

Cindy Hurlow

English HL Gr 10

English FAL Gr 11-12

Life Orientation Gr 8

c.hurlow@helderberghs.co.za

Heidi Johnson

English HL Gr 8-9

English FAL Gr 10

h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za

Andrew Mason
CAT Gr 10-12

Keyboarding Gr 8-9

Knowledge Network Gr 10-11

a.mason@helderberghs.co.za

 

Cherie Mason

Design Gr 10-12

Arts & Culture Gr 8-9

c.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Greg Newman

Technology Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HL Gr 8-9

LO/Bible Gr 9B

Life Orientation Gr 12

g.newman@helderberghs.co.za

Anna Prinsloo

Mathematics Gr 11-12

a.prinsloo@helderberghs.co.za

Michelle Sterley

Mathematics Gr 8, 9B, 10

m.sterley@helderberghs.co.za

Suzanne Steyn

Accounting Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 9

s.steyn@helderberghs.co.za

Andre van Eck
Physical Science Gr 10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

a.vaneck@helderberghs.co.za

Sybil-Ann Van Wyk

Mathematics Gr 9A

Maths Literacy Gr 10-12

s.vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

Elmarie Venter

Afrikaan EAT Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HT Gr 10-12

e.venter@helderberghs.co.za

     

my school my village.PNG
  • Facebook
Helderberg High School logo_large.jpg

HELDERBERG

HIGH SCHOOL