top of page

Class of 2023

OUR STAFF

Aubrey Basson

Principal

principal@helderberghs.co.za

Debi Sterley
Finance

finance@helderberghs.co.za

Edna Neuhoff
PA to Principal

admin@helderberghs.co.za

Nicky Xaki
Receptionist

n.xaki@helderberghs.co.za

Charles White

Life Science Gr 10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

c.white@helderberghs.co.za

Jessica Basson

Afrikaans FAL 10-12

j.basson@helderberghs.co.za 

Matthew Basson
Life Orientation (Physical Education) All grades

Afrikaans HL 8

m.basson@helderberghs.co.za

Zandile Christian
Business Studies Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 8

Life Orientation Gr 10B, 11, 12

z.christian@helderberghs.co.za

Heather Combrinck

English HL Gr 11-12

Consumer Studies Gr 10

h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za

Heinrich van der Merwe

Maths Lit Gr 10 - 11

Accounting Gr 10 -12

EMS Gr 9

hvdmerwe@helderberghs.co.za

Anina Grobler

Geography Gr 10-12

Social Sciences Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HL 9

a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za

Heidi Johnson

English HL Gr 8-10

English FAL

h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za

Andrew Mason
CAT Gr 10-12

Keyboarding Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 8

Knowledge Network Gr 10-11

Technology Gr 9

a.mason@helderberghs.co.za

 

Cherie Mason

Physical Sciences Gr 10-12

NS Sciences Gr 8-9

Arts & Crafts Gr 8

c.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Michelle Sterley

Mathematics Gr 8B, 9 -12

m.sterley@helderberghs.co.za

Sybil-Ann Van Wyk

Design Gr 10-12

Mathematics Literacy Gr 12

Mathematics Gr 8A

Arts & Crafts Gr 9

s.vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

Elmarie Venter

Afrikaans EAT Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HT Gr 10-12

Life Orientation Gr 9 & 10A

e.venter@helderberghs.co.za

   

bottom of page