Staff March 2021.jpg

OUR STAFF

Aubrey Basson

Principal

principal@helderberghs.co.za

Debi Sterley
Finance

finance@helderberghs.co.za

Linda Richards
Administrator

admin@helderberghs.co.za

Nicky Xaki
Receptionist

n.xaki@helderberghs.co.za

Berenice Sauls

Vice-Principal

Life Science Gr 10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 8

b.sauls@helderberghs.co.za

Jessica Basson

Afrikaans FAL 10-12

j.basson@helderberghs.co.za 

Matthew Basson
Life Orientation (Physical Education) All grades

Afrikaans HL 8A

m.basson@helderberghs.co.za

Zandile Christian
Business Studies Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 8-9B

Life Orientation Gr 11-12

z.christian@helderberghs.co.za

Heather Combrinck

English HL Gr 11-12

h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za

Craig Felaar

Maths Lit 10 - 11 and Accounting 10 -12

c.felaar@helderberghs.co.za

Anina Grobler

Geography Gr 10-12

Social Sciences Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HL 9A

a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za

Heidi Johnson

English HL Gr 8-10

h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za

Andrew Mason
CAT Gr 10-12

Keyboarding Gr 8-9

Life Orientation 9-10

Knowledge Network Gr 10-11

a.mason@helderberghs.co.za

 

Cherie Mason

Design Gr 10-12

Arts & Culture Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 8

c.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Michelle Sterley

Mathematics Gr 8 -10

m.sterley@helderberghs.co.za

Sybil-Ann Van Wyk

Mathematics Gr 12

Technology Gr 8 - 9

Natural Science Gr 8

s.vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

Albertus Venter

Mathematics Gr 11 - 12

Physical Sciences Gr 10 - 12

Natural Science Gr 9

a.venter@helderberghs.co.za

Elmarie Venter

Afrikaan EAT Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HT Gr 10-12

e.venter@helderberghs.co.za