OUR STAFF

  • Aubrey Basson (principal@helderberghs.co.za)
    Principal

  • Debi Sterley (finance@helderberghs.co.za)
    Finance
     

  • Linda Richards (admin@helderberghs.co.za)
    Administrator
     

  • Frieder von Hörsten

  • (f.vonhorsten@helderberghs.co.za)
    Vice-Principal, Afr FAL Gr 10,11,12

  • Berenice Sauls (b.sauls@helderberghs.co.za)
    Life Science Gr 10,11,12

       Natural Science Gr 8,9

       Life Orientation Gr 8 & 9B
 

  • Andrew Mason (m.mason@helderberghs.co.za)
    CAT Gr 10,11,12,

       Keyboarding Gr 8,9 

       Knowledge Network Gr 10,11
 

  • Zandile Christian (z.christian@helderberghs.co.za)
    Business Studies Gr 10,11,12,

       EMS Gr 8,9 &

       Life Orientation 9A,10
 

  • Anina Grobler (a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za)
    Geography Gr 10,11,12

       Social Sciences Gr 8,9 &

       Life Orientation Gr 11

  • Greg Newman (g.newman@helderberghs.co.za)

        Technology Gr 8,9

        Afrikaans HL Gr 8 & 9

        Life Orientation Gr 11 & 12


 

  • Sybil-Ann Van Wyk (s.vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za)

       Mathematics Gr 8,9

       Mathematics Literacy Gr 10
 

  • Suzanne Steyn (s.steyn@helderberghs.co.za)

    Mathematics Literacy Gr 11,12 

       Accounting Gr 10,11,12

       EMS Gr 9
 

  • Elmarie Venter (e.venter@helderberghs.co.za)

       AfrikaanEAT Gr 8, 9, 10

       Afrikaans HT Gr 10, 11, 12
 

  • Heather Combrinck (h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za)

    English HL Gr 11, 12
     

  • Anna Prinsloo (a.prinsloo@helderberghs.co.za)

    Mathematics Gr 10,11,12
     

  • Cindy Hurlow (c.hurlow@helderberghs.co.za)

       English HL Gr 8A & 10

       English FAL 11 & 12

  • Heidi Johnson (h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za)

       English HL Gr 8B & 9

       English FAL 10 

  • Cherie Mason (c.mason@helderberghs.co.za)

     Design Gr 10, 11, 12

        Art & Culture Gr 8, 9

  • Andre van Eck (a.vaneck@helderberghs.co.za)
    Physical Science Gr 10,11,12

       Natural Science Gr 8, 9

 

my school my village.PNG
  • Facebook
Helderberg High School logo_large.jpg

HELDERBERG

HIGH SCHOOL