Mr Aubrey Basson

Principal

principal@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Berenice Sauls

Vice-Principal

Life Science Gr10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 8

b.sauls@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Debi Sterley

Finance

finance@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Linda Richards

Administrator

admin@helderberghs.co.za

Mr Matthew Basson

Life Orientation/PE All grades

m.basson@helderberghs.co.za

Ms Jessica Basson

Afrikaans FAL Gr 10-12

j.maartens@helderberghs.co.za

Ms Zandile Christian

Business Studies Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 8-9

LO/Bible Gr 9A

Life Orientation Gr 10

z.christian@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Heather Combrinck

English HL Gr 11-12

h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Anina Grobler

Geography Gr 10-12

Social Science Gr 8-9

Life Orientation Gr 11

a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Cindy Hurlow

English HL Gr 10

English FAL Gr 11-12

LO/Bible Gr 8

c.hurlow@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Heidi Johnson

English HL Gr 8-9

English FAL Gr 10

h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za

Mr Andrew Mason

CAT Gr 10-12

Keyboarding Gr 8-9

Knowledge Network Gr 10-11

a.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Cherie Mason

Design Gr 10-12

Arts & Culture Gr 8-9

c.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Mr Greg Newman

Technology Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HL Gr 8-9

LO/Bible Gr 9B

Life Orientation Gr 12

g.newman@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Anna Prinsloo

Mathematics Gr 11-12

a.prinsloo@helderberghs.co.za

Ms Michelle Sterley

Mathematics Gr 8, 9B, 10

m.sterley@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Suzanne Steyn

Accounting Gr 10-12

EMS Gr 9

s.steyn@helderberghs.co.za

Mr Andre van Eck

Physical Science Gr 10-12

Natural Science Gr 8-9

a.vaneck@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Sybil-Ann van Wyk

Mathematics Gr 9A

Maths Literacy Gr 10-12

s,vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Elmarie Venter

Afrikaans EAT Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HT Gr 10-12

e.venter@helderberghs.co.za

my school my village.PNG
  • Facebook
Helderberg High School logo_large.jpg

HELDERBERG

HIGH SCHOOL