Aubrey Basson.jpg
Berenice Sauls.jpg

Mr Aubrey Basson

Principal

principal@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Berenice Sauls
Vice-Principal
Life Science Gr10-12
Natural Science Gr 8-9
b.sauls@helderberghs.co.za

Debi Sterley.jpg

Mrs Debi Sterley

Finance

finance@helderberghs.co.za

Linda Richards (2).png

Mrs Linda Richards

Administrator

admin@helderberghs.co.za

Jessica Maartens.jpg
Matthew Basson.jpg

Mr Matthew Basson
Life Orientation/PE All grades
Afrikaans 8A

m.basson@helderberghs.co.za

Ms Jessica Basson

Afrikaans FAL Gr 10-12

j.maartens@helderberghs.co.za

Zandile.jpg

Ms Zandile Christian
Business Studies Gr 10-12
EMS Gr 8-9B
Life Orientation Gr 11-12
z.christian@helderberghs.co.za

Heather.jpg

Mrs Heather Combrinck

English HL Gr 11-12

h.combrinck@helderberghs.co.za

WIN_20220216_12_01_34_Pro (2).jpg
Anina Grobler.jpg

Mr Craig Felaar
Maths Lit Gr 10-11
Accounting Gr 10-12
EMS Gr 9A
c.felaar@helderberghs.co.za

Mrs Anina Grobler
Geography Gr 10-12
Social Science Gr 8-9
Afrikaans HL 9A
a.grobler@helderberghs.co.za

Heidi Johnson.jpg

Mrs Heidi Johnson
English HL Gr 8-10


h.johnson@helderberghs.co.za

Andrew Mason.jpg

Mr Andrew Mason
CAT Gr 10-12
Keyboarding Gr 8-9
Life Orientation Gr 9-10
a.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Cherie Mason.jpg

Mrs Cherie Mason
Design Gr 10-12
Arts & Culture Gr 8-9
Life Orientation Gr 8

c.mason@helderberghs.co.za

Michelle Sterley.jpg

Ms Michelle Sterley
Mathematics Gr 8-10


m.sterley@helderberghs.co.za

Sybil van Wyk.jpg

Mrs Sybil-Ann van Wyk
Mathematics Literacy Gr 12
Technology Gr 8-9
Natural Sciences Gr 8

s,vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

WIN_20220215_07_07_10_Pro (4).jpg

Mr Albertus Venter
Mathematics Gr 11-12
Physical Sciences Gr 10-12
Natural Sciences Gr 9

s,vanwyk@helderberghs.co.za

Elmarie Venter.jpg

Mrs Elmarie Venter

Afrikaans EAT Gr 8-9

Afrikaans HT Gr 10-12

e.venter@helderberghs.co.za